Guangdong Baineng Home Furniture Co.,Ltd.

Le client amical de Moscou, Russie

Le sympathique M. Abdula et ses frères de Moscou en Russie sont venus et ont rendu visite à notre entreprise les 7 et 9 novembre 2017. Notre directeur général et directeur des ventes les ont reçus ensemble. Ils nous ont montré très intéressant de notre 304 armoire de cuisine en acier inoxydable.


Nous leur avons d'abord montré notre showroom, nous avons plus de 13 échantillons d'armoires de cuisine exposés dans la salle d'exposition. Les échantillons sont construits dans la carcasse d'acier inoxydable avec différents types de panneau de porte et différents matériaux de comptoir. Le client peut choisir son matériau et ses couleurs préférés pour son armoire de cuisine. Et ces échantillons peuvent leur donner plus d'idées sur la façon de concevoir leur armoire de cuisine.


Après avoir parlé, ils veulent visiter notre atelier. Quand ils visitent les ateliers de découpe et de cintrage, ils ont découvert que nous utilisons la machine de découpe laser pour couper la tôle en acier inoxydable 304, il a dit que c'était vraiment bon, il croit que nous pouvons leur offrir des produits de qualité.


Enfin, ils ont finalisé une commande de 4 sets, deux pour leur maison et deux pour leur showroom. La cuisine de leur maison est vraiment grande. Ils veulent tous faire en acier inoxydable avec différents types de panneaux de porte. L'acier inoxydable est de plus en plus populaire maintenant sur le marché, depuis l'avantage de l'acier inoxydable 304 et la concurrence sérieuse dans le contreplaqué traditionnel ou l' armoire de cuisine de panneaux de particules.


Shaker Style Grey Kitchen Cabinets

Shaker Style White Kitchen Wall Cabinet


(L'emplacement de leur salle d'exposition pour les armoires de cuisine Baineng SS à Moscou)


Leur showroom est dans un grand marché martial de décoration proche d'une route principale à Moscou, ils ont une grande confiance pour coopérer avec nous et distribuer nos armoires de cuisine en acier inoxydable.


White Inset Shaker Cabinets


(Nous avons discuté des détails de la commande jusqu'à 11 p.m.)

Le 9 matin, j'ai reçu un appel de M. Abdula, il m'a dit qu'ils voulaient visiter notre entreprise aujourd'hui, qu'il avait de nouvelles idées sur le design. Cette fois, il apporte la couleur de l'échantillon et nous dit ce qu'il veut et ce dont il a besoin. L'ensemble du processus de communication s'est déroulé sans heurts, il a déclaré qu'il offrirait plus d'informations à son retour à Moscou. Ils étaient assez satisfaits de notre produit et service.


Pour répondre aux exigences du client est notre principe de service. Nous espérons que nous aurons plus de chance de travailler avec des clients de différents pays.

contact us

contact-email
logo

Guangdong Baineng Home Furniture Co., Ltd

We provide customers with quality products and provide high-quality services.

看不清,请点击我!

If you would like to leave us a comment please go to contact us

contact-clo

The friendly customer from Moscow, Russia

  • source:Baineng
  • Date:11/10/2017

The friendly Mr. Abdula and his brothers from Moscow Russia came and visited our company on Nov. 7th  and 9th , 2017. Our general manager and sales manager received  them together. They showed us highly interesting of our 304 stainless steel kitchen cabinet.

We showed them around our showroom first, we have over 13 kitchen cabinet samples displayed in the showroom. The samples are built in stainless steel carcass with different door panel types and different counter top materials. Customer can choose their favorite material and colors for their kitchen cabinet. And those samples can give them more ideas how to design their kitchen cabinet.

After talking, they want to visit our workshop. When they visiting the cutting and bending workshops, they found we are using the laser cutting machine to cut the 304 stainless steel sheet, he said it is really good, he believe we can offer quality products to them.

At last they finalized an order of 4 sets, two for their house and two for their showroom. The kitchen of their house is really big. They want them all make by stainless steel with different type door panels. Stainless steel is becoming more popular now in the market, since the advantage of the 304 stainless steel and serious competition in the traditional plywood or particle board kitchen cabinet.

The friendly customer from Moscow, Russia 02
The friendly customer from Moscow, Russia 03

(The location of their showroom for Baineng SS kitchen cabinet in Moscow)

Their showroom is in a big decoration martial market close to a main road in Moscow, they have great confidence to cooperate with us and distribute our stainless steel kitchen cabinets.

The friendly customer from Moscow, Russia 04

(We discussed the order details until 11 p.m)

On 9th morning, I got call from Mr Abdula, he said they want to visit our company today, he has some new ideas of the design. This time he bring the sample color, and tell us what he wants and what he needs. The entire communication process was went smoothly, he said he will offer more information when he back to Moscow. They was quite satisfied with our product and service.

To meet customer’s requirements is our service tenet. We hope that we will have more chance to work with customer from different countries.

top